Classic Yacht Rally 2018

Classic Yacht Rally 2018

5th & 6th May

  Revised Rally Instructions HERE

* Please note the start time revised to 1130 hrs

Online Registration HERE

Entry List

No. Boat Name Skipper's Name
1. Karma Andres Hernandez Sanchez
2. Epic Sonny Payne
3. Willow Vince Treverton
4. Xiao Rui Robert de Haer
5. Taka Ano Bob Aylsworth
6. Camargue Callum Brechin
7. Pizzazz Patrick Bruce
8. Black Dolphin Craig Blurton
9. Bowline Alex C. L. Yu
10. Jadalinkir Rupert McCowan
11. Andiamo John Woo/ Cynthia Li
12. Aquarius Josephine Cheng
13. Astrid Ben Yates
14. Early Bird Thomas Wong
15. Modesty Blaise Aran Chan
16. Lumakaia Dubois Francois




This year’s Classic Yacht Rally will be held on 5th & 6th May

The event consists of a Saturday afternoon rally starting from Tai Tam Bay and an overnight raft up and prize giving and the next day a lesuire sail back home. This is a great cruising week-end with family and friends.

The ABC Classic Yacht Rally is a celebration of style and design. While featuring older classic craft, it is at the same time open to all boats, both Classic and modern.  There are class prizes for Taipan, Cheoy Lee and Cape Carib Yachts, and other classes subject to a minimum of three entries.

Motor cruiser are more than welcome to join the event for a great day out.

Classic boats over 25 years old are eligible for the event perpetual trophy.

Apart from Concours d ’Elegance awards, we also have various prizes including the oldest yacht and most colourful crew and other fun prizes.



Past Races

For Classic Yacht Rally 2017 - click HERE
For Classic Yacht Rally 2016 - click HERE
For Classic Yacht Rally 2015 - click HERE
For Classic Yacht Rally 2014 - click HERE
For Classic Yacht Rally 2013 - click HERE
For Classic Yacht Rally 2012 - click HERE
For Classic Yacht Rally 2011 - click HERE





Videos of Classic Yacht Rally from Youtube