Calendar

Please select calendar view:

<December 2017>
MTWTFSS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Customize Your Calendar
 
 
GO

2017 Join RHKYC/ ABC Dinghy Autumn Racing Registration

Date: Sunday, 17 December 2017
Time: Whole Day

Racing Schedule

Autumn Series :
Sunday 15 October 2017, Autumn 2, start 1.30pm
Sunday 19 November 2017, Autumn 3, start 1.30pm
Sunday 17 December 2017, Autumn 4, start 1.30pm

Spring Series:
Sun 25 March 2018, Spring 1
Sun 8 April 2018, Spring 2
Sun 22 April 2018, Spring 3
Sun 10 June 2018, Spring 4

Summer Series:
Sun 8 July 2018, Summer 1
Sun 5 August 2018, Summer 2
Sun 26 August 2018, Summer 3






Sign Up for the Event

* Required fields